Donated Decks

Below is the complete list of our donated decks. These decks are no longer subject for claiming and/or donation and are already on its way to being made. Make sure to check this list first before sending in a donation.

CategoryFeaturesSeriesDonatorMaker
Character Decks Furuichi Sakyo (furuichisakyo) A3! saya saya
Puzzle Decks Chikage Utsuki, Hisoka Mikage (scarletgame) A3! Sarah
Character Decks Inaho Kaizuka (inahokaizuka) Aldnoah.Zero Shinya
Themed/Artist Decks Studio Ghibli's works (studioghibli) Artist saya saya
Character Decks Goshi Kaneshiro (goshikaneshiro) B Project Cami
Character Decks Haruhi Teramitsu (haruhiteramitsu) B Project Mio
Character Decks Kazuna Masunaga (kazunamasunaga) B Project Cami
Puzzle Decks Momotaro Onzai, Goshi Kaneshiro, Ryuji Korekuni (worldstage) B Project Cami
Character Decks Yuzuki Teramitsu (yuzukiteramitsu) B Project Mio
Character Decks Keiichi Kanejo (keiichikanejo) B-gata H-kei Haylee
Character Decks Yukito Tsukishiro (yukitotsukishiro) Cardcaptor Sakura Lex
Character Decks Nero (nero) Devil May Cry Aki Aki
Character Decks Kanato Sakamaki (kanatosakamaki) Diabolik Lovers Mio Mio
Character Decks Laito Sakamaki (laitosakamaki) Diabolik Lovers Mio
Special Decks Various heros (materiaswarriors) Dissidia Final Fantasy Opera Omnia saya saya
Special Decks Various villains (spirituswarriors) Dissidia Final Fantasy Opera Omnia saya saya
Puzzle Decks Mao Isara, Hokuto Hidaka, Subaru Akehoshi, Makoto Yuuki (infinitestar) Ensemble Stars Cami
Character Decks Izumi Sena (izumisena) Ensemble Stars Cami
Character Decks Keito Hasumi (keitohasumi) Ensemble Stars Mio
Character Decks Makoto Yuuki (makotoyuuki) Ensemble Stars Mio
Special Decks Star Maker Production's Idols (starmakerprod) Ensemble Stars Mio
Character Decks Wataru Hibiki (wataruhibiki) Ensemble Stars Cami
Character Decks Chiron (chiron) Fate Swim Swim
Character Decks Diarmuid Ua Duibhne (diarmuiduaduibhne) Fate Swim Swim
Character Decks Siegfried (siegfried) Fate Swim Swim
Puzzle Decks Tidus, Wakka and a few other of the Besaid Aurochs (goaurochs) Final Fantasy X Loki
Character Decks Tidus (tidus) Final Fantasy X Claire saya
Character Decks Noel Kreiss (noelkreiss) Final Fantasy XIII-2 Selena
Character Decks Noctis Lucis Caelum (noctis) Final Fantasy XV Claire
Character Decks Auron (auron) Final Fantaxy X Claire
Character Decks Claude von Riegan (claudevonriegan) Fire Emblem: Three Houses Kendra
Character Decks Sousuke Yamazaki (sousukeyamazaki) Free! Selena
Character Decks Tobio Kageyama (tobiokageyama) Haikyuu!! Selena
Character Decks Aki Gotouda (akigotouda) Honto Yajuu Selena
Character Decks Kuro Yakaku (kuroyakaku) I-chu Mio
Character Decks Tsubaki Rindo (tsubakirindo) I-chu Cami
Special Decks Ayakashi Mangekyo Karatogaokuri - special feature (karatagaokuri) IDOLiSH7 Cami
Character Decks Mitsuki Izumi (mitsukiizumi) IDOLiSH7 Cami
Character Decks Nagi Rokuya (nagirokuya) IDOLiSH7 Cami Bun
Character Decks Riku Nanase (rikunanase) IDOLiSH7 Mio
Character Decks Sogo Osaka (sogoosaka) IDOLiSH7 Cami Bun
Character Decks Yuki (yuki) IDOLiSH7 Sarah
Puzzle Decks Kengan Ashura Zero (kenganashurazero) Kengan Ashura Swim Swim
Special Decks Fighters from Kengan Ashura (kenganfighters) Kengan Ashura Swim Swim
Character Decks Ciel Phantomhive (cielphantomhive) Kuroshitsuji Mio
Character Decks Ferio (ferio) Magic Knight Rayearth alice
Character Decks Arataka Reigen (aratakareigen) Mob Psycho 100 Selena
Character Decks Shigeo Kageyama (shigeokageyama) Mob Psycho 100 Selena
Character Decks Seiichirou Minamoto (seiichirouminamoto) Sanrio Danshi Selena Bun
Character Decks Shunsuke Yoshino (shunsukeyoshino) Sanrio Danshi Mio Bun
Character Decks Yuu Mizuno (yuumizuno) Sanrio Danshi Selena Bun
Seiyuu Decks Characters voiced by Ryouhei Kimura (ryouheikimura) Seiyuu Cami
Seiyuu Decks Characters voiced by Souma Saitou (soumasaitou) Seiyuu Sarah saya
Seiyuu Decks Characters voiced by Wataru Hatano (wataruhatano) Seiyuu Sarah saya
Character Decks Oota (oota) Tanaka-kun wa Itsumo Kedaruge Mio
Character Decks Tanaka (tanaka) Tanaka-kun wa Itsumo Kedaruge Mio
Themed/Artist Decks Uke Characters (uke) Themed saya Aki
Character Decks Shinano Toushirou (shinanotoushirou) Touken Ranbu Shinya Aki
Character Decks Aoi Satsuki (aoisatsuki) Tsukiuta. Cami
Character Decks Rui Minaduki (ruiminaduki) Tsukiuta. Cami
Character Decks Battler Ushiromiya (battlerushiromiya) Umineko no Naku Koro ni Kendra
Special Decks Dancing With Stars SR Set (dancingwithstars) Uta no Prince-Sama Haylee
Special Decks Images from the My Only Prince - photo shoot (myonlyprince) Uta no Prince-Sama Cami
Character Decks Reiji Kotobuki (reijikotobuki) Uta no Prince-Sama Haylee
Themed/Artist Decks Various (swordsmen) Various saya saya
Character Decks Sorata Arisugawa (sorataarisugawa) X/1999 saya saya